Clicky

our team

Admin

Emalyn Lapus

Director
JCYC College Access Programs

Gina Gutierrez

Patricia Justafort

Arleen Garcia

Associate Director
 JCYC Educational Talent Search
Associate Director
 JCYC Upward Bound
Associate Director
 JCYC San Francisco College Access Center & Educational Talent Search

Kimberly Gongora

Tina Gee

Calvin Lin

Program Coordinator
 JCYC Upward Bound
Program Assistant
JCYC Educational Talent Search & San Francisco College Access Center
Database Manager
 

Briana Malone

Jacqueline Guerra

Lila Mei

Office Assistant

Monica Doan

Office Assistant
Office Assistant
Office Assistant

Educational Talent Search (ETS)

Middle School

Justin Butac

jbutac@jcyc.org
Senior Educational Advisor
Denman MS

Charissa Liu

Linda Her

Mai Her

cliu@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Thomas R. Pollicita MS (Daly City)
lher@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Francisco MS
mher@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Roosevelt MS

High School

Michelle Guan

mguan@jcyc.org
Senior Educational Advisor
 George Washington HS

Cristina Pelayo

Kristin Tatum

Marissa Forzisi

Sue Li

cpelayo@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Jefferson HS (Daly City)
ktatum@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Galileo Academy
mforzisi@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Balboa HS
sli@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Philip & Sala Burton Academic HS

Upward Bound (UB)

Nicole Rodriguez

nrodriguez@jcyc.org
Senior Educational Advisor
 Mission HS

Fatima Albowyha

Jeff Smith

Kevin Ortega

falbowyha@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Balboa HS
jsmith@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Thurgood Marshall HS
kortega@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 John O'Connell HS

San Francisco College Access Center (SFCAC)

Arianna Vargas

avargas@jcyc.org
Lead Educational Advisor
 Thurgood Marshall HS

Haylee Montoya

Kristie Pedrozo

Naomi Muzac

Regina Ramirez

hmontoya@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
George Washington HS
kpedrozo@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Galileo Academy
nmuzac@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Mission HS
rramirez@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Aptos MS

Tajin De La Torre

tdelatorre@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Burton HS