Clicky

our team

Admin

Emalyn Lapus

Project Director
JCYC College Access Programs

Arleen Garcia

Gina Gutierrez

Jackie Lam

Associate Director
San Francisco College Access Center & Educational Talent Search
Associate Director
Educational Talent Search
Associate Director
Upward Bound

Selena Estrada

Tina Gee

Min Yu

Program Coordinator
Upward Bound
Program Coordinator 
Educational Talent Search & San Francisco College Access Center
Program Assistant
Educational Talent Search & San Francisco College Access Center
 

Calvin Lin

Spencer Lee

VACANT

Database Manager
Office Assistant
Now Hiring
Office Assistant

Educational Talent Search (ETS)

ETS Middle School

Justin Butac

jbutac@jcyc.org
Senior Educational Advisor
Denman MS

Becky Hotung

Charissa Liu

China Morgan

VACANT

bhotung@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Roosevelt MS
cliu@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Thomas R. Pollicita MS (Daly City)
cmorgan@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. MS
Now Hiring
Educational Advisor
 Francisco MS

ETS High School

Marissa Forzisi

mforzisi@jcyc.org
Senior Educational Advisor
Balboa HS

Vincent Do

Sue Li

Cristina Pelayo

Kristin Tatum

vdo@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 George Washington HS
sli@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Philip & Sala Burton Academic HS
cpelayo@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Jefferson HS (Daly City)
ktatum@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Galileo Academy

Upward Bound (UB)

Fatima Albowyha

Annie Li

Alexa Padilla

Johnny Yang

falbowyha@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Balboa HS
anli@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Thurgood Marshall HS
apadilla@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Mission HS
jyang@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 John O'Connell HS

San Francisco College Access Center (SFCAC)

Michelle Guan

mguan@jcyc.org
Lead Educational Advisor
Burton HS

Jorge Ambriz

Brittany Klucz

Sharra Jeiah (SJ) Marte

jambriz@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Galileo Academy
bklucz@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
George Washington HS
smarte@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Jefferson HS (Daly City)

Regina Ramirez

Heidy Rodriguez

Natalie Rosales

Daisy Salazar

rramirez@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
 Mission HS

hrodriguez@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Aptos MS
nrosales@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
Thurgood Academy
dsalazar@jcyc.org
Educational Advisor
South San Francisco HS