Clicky

MIDDLE SCHOOL (ETS & SFCAC)

MIDDLE SCHOOL SERVICE HIGHLIGHTS

In-class presentations

School wide Career Days

Lunch and/or Afterschool Tutoring (Mon-Thu)


Field Trips

ELIGIBILITY

Be age 11-27

Enrolled in a participating middle school

Identify as low-income and/or first generation

Be age 11-27
Aptos
Francisco
Denman
James Lick
Martin Luther King Jr.
Thomas R. Pollicita (Daly City)
Family income meets the low-income requirements used for the Cal Grant B program of the California Student Aid Commission (SFCAC) or established by the U.S. Department of Education (ETS)
-and/or-
Identify as a first generation college student: parents did not complete a bachelor’s degree in the United States

DOWNLOAD APPLICATIONS

Download this year's application below and return it to your advisor.
Check “Find My Advisor” page below to know who to contact.
Also available in Chinese, and Spanish.

MIDDLE SCHOOL APPLICATION forms

ETS Middle school
(SAN FRANCISCO)

Participating schools:
Francisco, James Denman, Martin Luther King Jr., Roosevelt

ETS Middle school
(DALY CITY)

Participating school:
Thomas R. Pollicita

FIND MY ADVISOR

Aptos Middle School
105 Aptos Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94127
Advisor: Rob Lammers | rlammers@jcyc.org
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Middle School
350 Girard Street, San Francisco, CA 94134
Advisor: China Morgan | cmorgan@jcyc.org
Visit Ms. China's virtual classroom!
Thomas R. Pollicita (TRP) Middle School
550 E Market Street, Daly City, CA 94014
Advisor: Destinee Rayo | drayo@jcyc.org
Visit Ms. Destinee's virtual classroom!
Denman Middle School
241 Oneida Ave., San Francisco, CA 94112
Advisor: Mariana Sauceda | msauceda@jcyc.org
James Lick Middle School
1220 Noe St, San Francisco, CA 94114
Advisor: Francisco Sandoval | fsandoval@jcyc.org
Visit Mr. Franky's virtual classroom!
Francisco Middle School
2190 Powell St, San Francisco, CA 94133
Advisor: Maribelle Avalos | mavalos@jcyc.org